Chairman – Lewis Cameron

Vice Chairman – Ryan Maclennan

Event Organizer – Neil Taylor

MSUK / News Letter – Linton Chilcott

Membership – Rachael Taylor

Treasurer – John Galasso




All content provided by © Highland 4 Wheel Drive Club

If you have an enquiry, spot a mistake or think something needs updated please contact a member of the committee

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.